Superhero: Fred

screenshot_2016-09-06-22-19-57
Atta Boy !

I am so glad that I finally have a superhero. I thought I never had one.But here he is FRED from The Flintstones.Such a charming young romantic fella, a sweetheart; my childhood crush.He totally stole my heart with his down to earth living; pretty wife wilma and daughter pebbles; pet dinosaur,pet cat and fighty helpful best bud Barney.Wilma and Fred love each other sooooo much.They are my Superhero Love Fairytale.

Love you Fred.♡♡♡

Bhavana is envious of Wilma. ♥♥♥♥

♡♥♡♥♡♥♡♡♡

P.S ohh yeahh! You do eat a lot fred!

Leave a Reply

